Our Team

The COPE Program is staffed by employees of COPE 501(c)3 along with members of our partner organizations, the Brigham and Women's Hospital (BWH) and Partners in Health (PIH). We work together as a united force in collaboration toward our collective mission.

Nitumigaabow Champagne, MSW

Dr. Sara Selig

Executive Director

nitumigaabow@copeprogram.org

Associate Director

sara@copeprogram.org

Show More

Brock Wolff

Administrative Director

brock@copeprogram.org

Show More

Sonya Shin

Research Director

sonya@copeprogram.org

Hannah Sehn

Acting Program Director / Cancer Program Manager

hannah@copeprogram.org

Program Development Officer

aditi@copeprogram.org

Aditi Sethi

Show More

Ariel Shirley

FVRx Program Assistant

ariel@copeprogram.org

Cameron Curley

Data/Tech Manager

cameron@copeprogram.org

Aditi Sethi

Carmen George

Show More

Carole Palmer

Cori Muskett-Skersick

Food Systems Specialist

carole@copeprogram.org

Finance Manager

cori@copeprogram.org

Hendrick Vilsaint

Janine Hood

Store Outreach Coordinator

janine@copeprogram.org

Show More

Kern Collymore

Program Manager

kern@copeprogram.org

Kymie Thomas

FVRx Coordinator

kymie@copeprogram.org

Micah Lunderman

Rosebud Health Specialist

mlunderman@pih.org

Olivia Muskett

Community Outreach Specialist

olivia@copeprogram.org

Show More

Patricia Bitsue

Administrative Assistant

patricia@copeprogram.org

Renaldo Fowler

External Relations & Communications Officer

renaldo@copeprogram.org

Robert Alsburg

Program Manager

robert@copeprogram.org

Shine Salt

MEQ Coordinator

shine@copeprogram.org

Show More

Stacey Thompson

Cancer Program Specialist

stacey@copeprogram.org

Tai Silva

Food Systems Coordinator

tai@copeprogram.org

Tashina Etsitty

Accounting Clerk

tashina@copeprogram.org

Teresa Mecale

Grant Administrator

teresa@copeprogram.org

Show More

Tierra Edison

Community Outreach & Patient Empowerment Program 

208 W Coal Ave. | Gallup, NM 87301

info@copeprogram.org
 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

COPE Program © 2019 | All Rights Reserved | Design by AMGrafix Studio

 

All photographs and other content contained on this website are expressly for

COPE Program use. For permission to reproduce or distribute, contact info@copeprogram.org