Our Team

The COPE Program is staffed by employees of COPE 501(c)3 along with members of our partner organizations, the Brigham and Women's Hospital (BWH) and Partners in Health (PIH). We work together as a united force in collaboration toward our collective mission.

Nitumigaabow Champagne, MSW

Dr. Sara Selig

Executive Director

nitumigaabow@copeprogram.org

Associate Director

sara@copeprogram.org

Show More

Brock Wolff

Administrative Director

brock@copeprogram.org

Program Development Officer

aditi@copeprogram.org

Aditi Sethi

Show More

Ariel Shirley

FVRx Program Assistant

ariel@copeprogram.org

Bradley Stephan

Value Chain Coordinator

bradley@copeprogram.org

Angel Hicks

Youth Program Specialist

angel@copeprogram.org

Show More

Cameron Curley

Data/Tech Manager

cameron@copeprogram.org

Carmen George

Carole Palmer

Food Systems Specialist

carole@copeprogram.org

Cori Muskett-Skersick

Finance Manager

cori@copeprogram.org

Show More

Hannah Sehn

Cancer Program Manager

hannah@copeprogram.org

Hendrick Vilsaint

Senior Accountant

hendrick@copeprogram.org

Janine Hood

Store Outreach Coordinator

janine@copeprogram.org

Kern Collymore

Program Manager

kern@copeprogram.org

Show More

Kymie Thomas

FVRx Coordinator

kymie@copeprogram.org

Micah Lunderman

Rosebud Health Specialist

mlunderman@pih.org

Olivia Muskett

Community Outreach Specialist

olivia@copeprogram.org

Patricia Bitsue

Administrative Assistant

patricia@copeprogram.org

Show More

Renaldo Fowler

Store Marketing Intern

renaldo@copeprogram.org

Robert Alsburg

Program Manager

robert@copeprogram.org

Shine Salt

MEQ Coordinator

shine@copeprogram.org

Tai Silva

Food Systems Coordinator

tai@copeprogram.org

Show More

Tashina Etsitty

Accounting Clerk

tashina@copeprogram.org

Teresa Mecale

Grant Administrator

teresa@copeprogram.org

Tierra Edison

Community Outreach & Patient Empowerment Program 

208 W Coal Ave. | Gallup, NM 87301

info@copeprogram.org
 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

COPE Program © 2018 | All Rights Reserved | Design by AMGrafix Studio

 

All photographs and other content contained on this website are expressly for

COPE Program use. For permission to reproduce or distribute, contact info@copeprogram.org